Mobile Toggle

School Directory

Main Office

Ms. Kimberly Beukema, Principal
beukemak@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3090

Mrs. Laurie Griffo, Assistant Principal Letters A - K
griffol@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3336

Mr. Larry Mastrota, Assistant Principal Letters L - Z
mastrotal@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3336

Main Office
(914) 630-3095

Attendance Office
(914) 630-3117 / 3118 

Student Support

Psychologists -
Dr. Amabell Abbott ♦ abbotta@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3085
Dr. Melville Francis ♦ francism@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3134
Dr. Ashley Ribner ♦ ribnera@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3344
Dr. Lara Singer ♦ singerl@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3355

Student Assistance Counselor -
Ms. Dana McCarthy ♦ mccarthyd@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3145

School Counseling Office

School Counseling Office
(914) 630-3101

Mrs. Kelly Malczwski, Director of Guidance
malczewskik@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3092

School Counselors
Lauren Ciallella ♦ ciallelal@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3103
Kira DiFalco ♦ difalcok@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3105
Kristy Grammas ♦ grammask@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3102
Shari Heyen ♦ heyens@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3106
Renee Katzenberg ♦ katzenbergr@harrisoncsd.org ♦  (914) 630-3107
Sue Kuen (Cindy) Leong ♦ leongs@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3348
Daniel Logue ♦ logued@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914)630-3104

IB Office ♦ (914) 630-3098
IB Coordinator ♦ Christopher Tyler ♦  tylerc@harrisoncsd.org
MYP Coordinator ♦ Jennifer Egan ♦ eganj@harrisoncsd.org

Nurse's Office - (914) 630-3123

Lisa Arlotta ♦ arlottal@harrisoncsd.org

Athletic Office - (914) 630-3127

Director - Christopher Galano ♦ galanoc@harrisoncsd.org
Assistant Director - Danny Gonzalez ♦ gonzalezd@harrisoncsd.org

Department Directors

Marlene Colonna - Social Studies
 ♦ colonnam@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3332
Veronica D'Andrea - Mathematics
 ♦ dandreav@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3332
Jennifer Egan - ENL & World Languages
 ♦ eganj@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3386
Jaimie Kanter - English Language Arts
 ♦ kanterj@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3332
Danny Gonzalez - Asst. Director of Health, Athletics & Physical Education
gonzalezd@harrisoncsd.org ♦  (914) 630-3127
Joan O'Keeffe - Science & Technology
 ♦ okeefej@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914) 630-3386
Brian Seligman - Information Systems, Data & Technology
 ♦ seligmanb@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914)630-3016
Antonia Simao - Supervisor of Secondary Special Education
 ♦ simaoa@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914)630-3026
Julie Snider - Special Education
 ♦ sniderj@harrisoncsd.org ♦ (914)630-3025

 

Complete High School Directory

1 2 3 10 > showing 1 - 16 of 157 constituents

Amabell Abbott

Email:

Rosemarie Angilletta

Email:

Lisa Arlotta

Email:

Emma Asanza

Email:

Thomas Bastone

Email:

Victoria Battaglia

Email:

Marjorie Bellusci

Email:

Christiana Beniamino

Email:

Ana Berg

Email:

Kimberly Beukema

Email:

Susan Bilotta

Email:

Allison Blunt

Email:

Bianca Bonner

Email:

Jennifer M Borella

Email:

Angela Brandt

Email:

Caroline Brennen

Email: