Mobile Toggle

High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
PT Council - LMK
LMK
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Junior Auction - HHS
HHS
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Relay For Life - HHS
-
HHS
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Parent Tour of LMK
-
LMK
Parent Tour of HHS
-
HHS
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar Resources